Webinar EMEA Banner
WEBCAST

Five Requirements for your Security Data

Date: June 13 | Time: 9 am PST, 11 AM CST, 12 PM EST

There’s a security gap that’s obvious, important, and urgent: the ability to know if our own networks are compromised.  Prevention will fail. Prevention technology has gotten much better in recent years, but is still insufficient. Attackers will get inside. How do we find them once they do?  Attackers can take advantage of your visibility gaps to gain access and maintain persistent access to your cloud and enterprise without leaving a visible trace.

This session will discuss how the network can provide full visibility across cloud, users, IoT, and data centers.  It will include an introduction to the Vectra Cognito platform and a demonstration of the user experience.

Complete the form below to register.