Webinar EMEA Banner
WEBCAST

Visibility of attacker behaviors in cloud environments

Date: June 25 | Time: 8:30 am PDT, 10:30 am CDT, 11:30 am EDT, 4:30 pm BST, 5:30 pm CEST, 6:30 pm AST, 7:30 pm GST

How does an organization gain visibility into attacker behaviors that occur inside cloud environments?

Virtualized cloud environments pose a formidable challenge when it comes to observing attacker behaviors. Traditional detection and response methods designed for physical network environments can’t reveal attackers in virtualized environments.

In this session, we will discuss various methods of data collection that provide visibility into attacker behaviors between cloud workloads and explain the different levels of insight they can deliver.

  1. Learn the limitations of existing threat detection and response techniques.
  2. Understand the different methods of data collection in the cloud for threat detection and response
  3. Discover how to gain visibility into attacker behaviors that occur inside cloud environments.
Complete the form below to register.